Jim Oakley

Senior PASTOR

Oakley Jim 2-17.jpg

Jim has most recently been Pastor of Youth and Small Groups at Hope Evangelical Free Church, Roscoe, Illinois, a church of over 600 where he preached on occasion, served on the board, and led an adult group.

He is a 2005 Master of Divinity graduate of Trinity Evangelical, a seminary in Deerfield, north of Chicago; and a 2000 B.A. graduate from Central Michigan University, with a major in broadcasting and cinematic arts.

jim@wsbchurch.com


Lori Volstorf

NEXT GENERATION DIRECTOR

Lori served as a member at WSBC before but now directs children's and youth ministries with strong volunteer teachers and ministry managers.

lori@wsbchurch.com


Support Staff

Judy Ackerman

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

judy@wsbchurch.com

Carl Gampel

CUSTODIAN/MAINTENANCE

carl@wsbchurch.com

Julie Hyun

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

julie@wsbchurch.com

Audra Oakley

Worship Coordinator

audra@wsbchurch.com