Jim Oakley

Senior PASTOR

Oakley Jim 2-17.jpg

Jim has most recently been Pastor of Youth and Small Groups at Hope Evangelical Free Church, Roscoe, Illinois, a church of over 600 where he preached on occasion, served on the board, and led an adult group.

He is a 2005 Master of Divinity graduate of Trinity Evangelical, a seminary in Deerfield, north of Chicago; and a 2000 B.A. graduate from Central Michigan University, with a major in broadcasting and cinematic arts.

jim@wsbchurch.com


Lori Volstorf

NEXT GENERATION DIRECTOR

Lori started as a member volunteering at WSBC and came on staff as our Next Generation Director in 2015. Lori is responsible for the leadership of our children's and youth ministries. Additionally, she is our AWANA Commander, a mother of three, and she is presently working on a degree from Moody Bible School.   

lori@wsbchurch.com


Audra Oakley

Worship DIRECTOR

Oakley Audra.jpg

Audra is new to Michigan having been born and raised in Illinois. After graduating from Trinity International University with a Bachelors in Business: Non-Profit and Human Resources she pursued her Masters in Secondary Education from University of Phoenix. Audra taught High School Business Classes. For a year and a half, she also served as Interim Worship Director at Hope Evangelical Free Church in Roscoe, Illinois.

audra@wsbchurch.com


Support Staff

Judy Ackerman

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

judy@wsbchurch.com

Carl Gampel

CUSTODIAN/MAINTENANCE

carl@wsbchurch.com

Julie Wisner

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

julie@wsbchurch.com